Appraiser

Abrams
Abrams
Jeff

Home Hunters, Inc.
PO Box 582
Beaufort, SC 29901

jabrams@pikeappraisal.com
(843) 476-1152 or 522-3371
Avant
Avant
Travis

Compass South Appraisals
452 Upchurch Lane
Walterboro, SC  29488

 

travis@CompassSouth.com
(843) 893-6814
Banton
Banton
Robert

CI Appraisals
2905 Westcourt Blvd, Suite 119
Huntsville, AL  35805

 

robb@banton.com
(256) 489-9172 or 428-4545
Boswell
Boswell
James

Regions Financial Corporation
916 Bay Street
Beaufort, SC  29902

 

 

james.boswell@regions.com
(843) 597-0518 or 524-0635
Brennan-Fleury
Brennan-Fleury
Heather

Appraiser Services of the Lowcountry
1075 Otter Circle
Beaufort SC 29902
(843) 683-2115

hhappraiser@gmail.com
(843) 683-2115
Brown
Brown
Susan

Buckwalter Appraisal, LLC
20 Towne Drive PMB 296
Bluffton, SC   29910

 

buckwalterapp@hargray.com
(843) 368-1786
Bundy
Bundy
Bob

Bundy Appraisal & Management
P. O. Box 1225
Beaufort, SC 29901

 

bob@bundyinc.com
(843) 263-8125 or 524-2207
Cocola
Cocola
Joseph

Appraisal Works of the Lowcountry
PO Box 1247
Bluffton, SC  29910

joesoda@hargray.com
(843) 363-9429 (office)
Flora
Flora
Christi

Christi Flora Appraisals
115 Crossings Blvd
Bluffton, SC  29910

 

cflora79@outlook.com
(843) 540-8993
Gay
Gay
Jim

Appraisal Associates of Beaufort
P. O. Box 341
Beaufort, SC 29901

 

jimgay@islc.net
(843) 683-2114 or 524-1212