REALTOR®

Adams
Adams
Charlene

Legacy Realty of the Lowcountry
10616 S. Jacob Smart Blvd, Suite 102
Ridgeland, SC  29936

cadams@lr-lc.com
(843) 532-2466 or 717-2442
Baileys
Baileys
Rita

Rita Baileys, Inc
101 Pickett Mill Blvd.
Okatie FL 29909
(843) 7067033

rbaileys@mindspring.com
(843) 384-8711 or 706-7033
Davis-Cote
Davis-Cote
Mark

The Homesfinder Realty Group
605 Carteret Street
Beaufort, SC  29902p

mark@beaufortagent.com
(843) 597-0880 or 776-2996
Achurch
Achurch
Amy

Ballenger Realty
613 Carteret Street
Beaufort, SC  29902

amy@ballengerrealty.com
(843) 441-5748 or 379-1400
Achurch
Achurch
Will

Ballenger Realty
613 Carteret Street
Beaufort SC 29902
(843) 379-1400

will@ballengerrealty.com
843-592-6986
Ackerman
Ackerman
Kim

Lowcountry Real Estate
820 Bay Street
Beaufort, SC  29902

kimzackerman@gmail.com
(843) 321-0383 or 521-4200
Altman
Altman
Sally

Anchor Associates
1701 King Street
Beaufort, SC 29902

sally@oceanlightcorp.com
( 843) 271-7303
Altman
Altman
Travis

Weichert Realtors & Coastal Pr
1613 North Street
Beaufort SC 29902
(843) 379-3010

altmanconsultingllc@yahoo.com
843-321-0921
Anderson
Anderson
Bill

ERA Evergreen Real Estate Company
1001 Boundary Street, Suite B
Beaufort, SC  29902

billera39@gmail.com
(843) 521-6343 or 379-2411
Anderson
Anderson
Ruth

Habersham Properties
22 Market
Beaufort, SC  29906

randerson@habershamsc.com
(843) 441-0255 or 846-1000