BCAR Officers & Directors

BCAR Officers

President
Scott Bingham
Ballenger Realty
613 Carteret Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 252-2296
scott@beauforthometeam.com
Vice President
Edward Dukes
Lowcountry Real Estate
820 Bay Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 812-5000
edukes@lcre.com 
Secretary
Paul Jernigan
Hometown Realty
182D Sea Island Parkway
Beaufort, SC 29907
(843) 812-1316
sailintobeaufort@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Brian Harrelson
Sea Island Appraisal Company
106 West Street Ext, Suite A
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 379-6103
 bharrelson@seaislandappraisal.com
Association Executive Officer
Janet Gresham
Beaufort County Association of Realtors®
22 Kemmerlin Lane
Beaufort, SC 29907
(843) 525-6435
jgresham@beaufortscrealtors.com
Past President
Laura Blencoe
Lowcountry Real Estate
820 Bay Street
Beaufort, SC 29902
(843) 321-1615
 lblencoe@lcre.com

BCAR Directors

Beth Bohmert 2013-2015
Cora Bett Thomas Realty
(843) 575-2152
bbohmert@corabettthomas.com
Todd McDaniel MLS Chairman
Island Realty of the Lowcountry
(843) 263-1906
todd@toddmcdaniel.com
Bob Bundy 2014-2016
Bundy Appraisal & Management
(843) 263-8125
bob@bundyinc.com
Phill Nagley 2015
Carolina Realty of the Lowcountry
(843) 812-6695
pmoodyn@yahoo.com
Missy Buskirk 2015-2017
Coldwell Banker Platinum Partners
(843) 252-8994
missybuskirk@gmail.com
Christian Sherbert 2015-2017
Tideland Realty
(843) 575-5667
christiansherbert1@gmail.com
Kim Carswell 2014 – 2016
Ballenger Realty
(843) 271-8283
kim@kiminbeaufort.com